Mission Letter For Ashleyanna Byrd

1459914_10202603848041201_59011635_n[1]I will be working with two other teachers—one teaching English, the other, bible/theology. My main purpose is to be a supplemental resource for these two teachers. I am graduating this April with a degree in Secondary Education. Therefore, I am able to incorporate and teach a lot of educational resources and teaching strategies. I will also be participating in community outreach by serving the ministry wherever it is needed.

This mission’s main objective is to equip all schools within this organization in the areas of theology and English, in order to empower the students in their future endeavors. We hope to expand this objective throughout the years to come, but we must first lay the foundation.

In order to participate in this mission, I am seeking to raise $2,000. If you would like to help support me and this mission, you can send your donation to Academia Church @788 West Juniper Lane, Litchfield Park, 85340; or you can give me a check and/or cash and the church can write you a receipt.

Please make your check payable to:

Academia Church

Thank you for your time and consideration. I appreciate your prayers and support~

Blessings,

Ashleyanna Byrd

37305_1230698748133_4547206_n[1]

Leave a comment